San Diego: (760) 431-8350
Simi Valley: (760) 802-0079

Contact Us

Email

Bill Slattery – Enrolled Agent, Tax Accountant – bill@bslattery.net

Terry Slattery – Tax Appointments – terry@bslattery.net

Sean Pendergast –  President of the Accounting Department – Sean@CuttingEdge.tax

Lisa Seabourn – Accounting Department – Lisa@CuttingEdge.Tax

Danielle Deimler – Accounting Department –  Danielle@CuttingEdge.tax

Minerva Desmond – Accounting Department – Minerva@CuttingEdge.Tax

 

Phone

Tel: 760-431-8350

San Diego Location

2794 Gateway Road,
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Tel: 760-431-8350
Fax: 760-431-8979

Simi Valley Location

Grand Vista Hotel
Board Room #1
999 Enchanted Way
Simi Valley, Ca 93065
*Seasonal Location

Tel: 760-802-0079
Fax: 760-431-8979